The House
Elite Real Estate Agency

Services

New offers

Exclusive offers

Reviews

Elite real estate of Ukraine remains one of the most attractive objects in terms of investing business. When acquiring an apartment, you ensure your future and the future of your children. Real estate in the center of Kiev and other cities meets all the requirements of quality and comfort, ranging from a prestigious location, a reliable builder and advanced construction technologies to professional management and security for tenants. Proposals on the Ukrainian elite real estate market are many and it is difficult today to orient and make a choice, taking into account the investment attractiveness of the object. Elite Real Estate Agency “The House” will help you in this..

«The House» company specializes in providing a full range of services in the residential and commercial real estate segments of the premium class, providing consulting, analysis and valuation services, legal support for transactions with strict confidentiality. Experts of the company have many years of experience in the field of sale and purchase of real estate in Kiev and Ukraine, constantly studying the market and updating databases with the most current offers and prices. The company introduces innovative methods of working with real estate, by optimizing the process of finding and registering a lease, sale or purchase of objects.

Services and real estate objects in Kiev and Ukraine from «The House»:

  • Rent / sale / purchaseа
  • Houses, cottages
  • Flats, apartments, penthouses
  • Commercial property
  • Townhouses
  • Elite real estate
  • Land

The Real Estate Agency in Ukraine “The House” offers a demanded service today – individual solutions for problematic objects. It can be apartments, offices, warehouses, land. Whatever problem you are facing, we have a legal and profitable solution for you!

We guarantee that our real estate experts “The House” will solve all the issues related to operations with elite real estate of Ukraine at the highest level!

The House
АГЕНТСТВО ЭЛИТНОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

Наши услуги

Новые предложения

Эксклюзивные предложения

Отзывы

Элитная недвижимость Украины остается одним из самых привлекательных в плане инвестирования бизнесом. Приобретая квартиру, вы обеспечиваете свое будущее и будущее ваших детей. Недвижимость в центре Киеваи других городов отвечает всем требованиям качества и комфорта, начиная от престижного местоположения, надежного застройщика и передовых технологий строительства и заканчивая профессиональным управлением и безопасностью для жильцов. Предложений на рынке элитной недвижимости Украины много и довольно сложно сегодня сориентироваться и сделать выбор, учитывая инвестиционную привлекательность объекта. В этом вам поможет Агентство Элитной Недвижимости «The House».

Компания «The House» специализируется на оказании полного спектра услуг в сегментах жилой и коммерческой недвижимости премиум-класса, предоставляет услуги консалтинга, аналитики и оценки объектов, юридического сопровождения сделок при строгой конфиденциальности. Эксперты компании обладают многолетним опытом в области купли-продажи недвижимости в Киеве и Украине, постоянно изучают рынок и обновляют базы данных с самыми актуальными предложениями и ценами. Компания внедряет инновационные методы работы с недвижимостью, оптимизируя процесс поиска и оформления аренды, продажи или покупки объектов.

Услуги и объекты недвижимости Киева и Украины от «The House»:

  • Аренда/продажа/покупка
  • Дома, коттеджи
  • Квартиры, апартаменты, пентхаусы
  • Коммерческая недвижимость
  • Таунхаусы
  • Элитная Недвижимость
  • Участки

Агентство Недвижимости в Украине «The House» предлагает востребованную на сегодняшний день услугу– индивидуальные решения для проблемных объектов. Это могут быть квартиры, офисы, склады, земельные участки.С какой проблемой вы бы не столкнулись, у нас есть для нее правовое и выгодное для вас решение!

Гарантируем, что наши эксперты недвижимости «The House»решат все вопросы по операциям с элитной недвижимостью Украины на самом высоком уровне!